Tia Forsman, MD2023

tia_forsman@brown.edu 


Nicole Kim, MD2023

nicole_kim1@brown.edu 

Linh Tran, MD2023

thi_my_linh_tran@brown.edu


Adrian Turcu, MD2023

adrian_turcu@brown.edu 

Current Interest Group Leaders

Tia Forsman, MD2023

tia_forsman@brown.edu 


Nicole Kim, MD2023

nicole_kim1@brown.edu 

Linh Tran, MD2023

thi_my_linh_tran@brown.edu


Adrian Turcu, MD2023

adrian_turcu@brown.edu 

Symposium Coordinators

Matthew Hagan, MD2022

matthew_hagan@brown.edu 


Celina Hsieh, MD2022

celina_hsieh@brown.edu 

Siddharth Marthi, MD2022

siddharth_marthi@brown.edu


Matthew Navarro, MD2022

matthew_navarro@brown.edu 

Sarah Hays, MD2021

sarah_hays@brown.edu 

Simon McCarthy, MD2021

simon_mccarthy@brown.edu 

Chibuikem Nwizu, MD2021

chibuikem_nwizu@brown.edu 

Andrew Chang, MD2020

andrew_chang2@brown.edu 


Rei Mitsuyama, MD2020

rei_mitsuyama@brown.edu 


Thomas Kishkovich, MD2020

thomas_kishkovich@brown.edu 


Govind Shantharam, MD2020

govind_shantharam@brown.edu 


Ishan Sinha, MD2020

ishan_sinha@brown.edu 


Lauren Park, MD2019

lauren_park@brown.edu 


Cynthia Susai, MD2019

cynthia_susai@brown.edu 

Past Leaders

Sun Ho Ahn, MD,FSIR

sahn@lifespan.org 

Van T. Nguyen, MD

vnguyen@lifespan.org

Faculty Directors